

November 30, 2023 Committee appointments

Investigative Committee (three-year term, except for public representatives)

- 1. Michael Everett, Audiologist member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 2. Renena Joy, Speech-Language Pathologist member, Vice Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 3. Alyson Earle, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 4. Jeannine Fillmore, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 5. Stephanie Hovey, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 6. Muhammed Asrath, Paro Thodukayil, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to June 9, 2025
- 7. Arlene Williams, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to June 9, 2025

Professional Conduct Committee (three-year term, except for public representatives)

- 1. Blair Ellis, Audiologist member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 1. Julie St.-Pierre, Speech-Language Pathologist member, Vice-Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026

- 2. Danielle Doucet, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 3. Sarah Offman, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 4. Sheri Lambourne, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 5. Barry Morshead, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to October 11, 2024
- 6. Jessica Fancy-Landry, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to October 11, 2024

Fitness to Practice Committee (three-year term, except for public representatives)

- 1. Sheri Lambourne, Speech-Language Pathologist member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 2. Greg Noel, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 3. Muhammed Asrath, Paro Thodukayil, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to June 9, 2025
- 4. Arlene Williams, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to June 9, 2025

Reinstatement Committee (one-year term)

- 1. Andrea Power, Speech-Language Pathologist Board member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2024
- 2. Julie St.-Pierre, Speech-Language Pathologist Board member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2024

- 3. Lyndsay Bozec, Audiologist Board member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2024
- 4. Muhammed Asrath, Paro Thodukayil, Non-College member/public representative Board member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2024

Registration Committee (three-year term, except for public representatives)

- 1. Sheri Rempel, Speech-Language Pathologist member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 2. Christine Comeau, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 3. Rachel Chiasson, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 4. Susan Harvey, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 5. Michel Comeau, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 6. Kim Griffith, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 7. Katie Cranford, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 8. Barry Morshead, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to October 11, 2024
- 9. Jessica Fancy-Landry, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to October 11, 2024

Registration Appeal Committee (three-year term, except for public representatives)

- 1. Madeleine Howard, Audiologist member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 2. Meghan MacNeil, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2026
- 3. Arlene Williams, Non-College member/public representative, November 30, 2023 to June 9, 2025

Continuing Competence Program Committee (two-year term)

- 1. Emily Balkam, Speech-Language Pathologist member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025
- 2. Joy Armson, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025
- 3. Erin Lamond, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025
- 4. Dana Fergusson, Speech-Language Pathologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025
- 5. Duncan Floyd, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025
- 6. Jenna MacKay, Audiologist member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025

Finance Committee (two-year term, except for Executive Committee member)

1. Michael Everett, Past President and Chair, Executive Committee member, November 30, 2023 to May 9, 2024

2. Meghan MacNeil, College member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025

Cerumen Management Committee (three-year term)

- 1. Dr. Jamie Coolen, B.Sc., M.Sc., Au.D.(C), Doctor of Audiology, NSCASLP appointee
- 2. Dr. Richard Baylis, MD, FRCSC Otolaryngology, NSCASLP appointee
- 3. Beth Nissan, hearing aid practitioner, Hearing Aid Society of Nova Scotia appointee

Policies and Procedures Committee (two-year term)

- 1. Patricia Cleave, College Member, Chair, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025
- 2. Pamela Coulter, College Member, November 30, 2023 to November 30, 2025